live action...

Toulouse  40-28    FT

Hornets  12-38  Lions  FT

Bulldogs  18-20  Rams  FT

Stags  0-68  Bulls  FT

Crusaders  42-6  Bears  FT

Hunslet  86-0  

Whitehaven  26-18  Knights  FT

Town  38-18  Thunder  FT

Cougars  26-18  Skolars  FT

Results

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Rugby League World Cup - World Cup Final

Saturday 25th November 2017

Rugby League World Cup - Semi finals

Friday 24th November 2017

Rugby League World Cup - Semi finals

Sunday 19th November 2017

Rugby League World Cup - Quarter Finals

Saturday 18th November 2017

Rugby League World Cup - Quarter Finals

Friday 17th November 2017

Rugby League World Cup - Quarter Finals

Thursday 16th November 2017

Women's World Cup - RLWC2017 - Women's RLWC2017

Sunday 12th November 2017

Rugby League World Cup - Group A

Rugby League World Cup - Group C

Saturday 11th November 2017

Rugby League World Cup - Group A

Rugby League World Cup - Group B

Friday 10th November 2017

Rugby League World Cup - Group D

Sunday 5th November 2017

Rugby League World Cup - Group C

Rugby League World Cup - Group D

Saturday 4th November 2017

Rugby League World Cup - Group A

Rugby League World Cup - Group B

Friday 3rd November 2017

Rugby League World Cup - Group A

Sunday 29th October 2017

Rugby League World Cup - Group A

Rugby League World Cup - Group B

Rugby League World Cup - Group C

Saturday 28th October 2017

Rugby League World Cup - Group B

Rugby League World Cup - Group C

Rugby League World Cup - Group D

Friday 27th October 2017

Rugby League World Cup - Group A

Saturday 6th May 2017

International Test Match - Pacific Test

Sunday 20th November 2016

Four Nations - Ladbrokes Four Nations

Sunday 13th November 2016

Four Nations - Ladbrokes Four Nations

Friday 11th November 2016

Four Nations - Ladbrokes Four Nations

Saturday 5th November 2016

Four Nations - Ladbrokes Four Nations

Saturday 29th October 2016

Four Nations - Ladbrokes Four Nations

Friday 28th October 2016

Four Nations - Ladbrokes Four Nations

Friday 27th May 2016

International Representative Games

Saturday 14th November 2015

Autumn Internationals - 2015 Autumn Internationals

Saturday 7th November 2015

Autumn Internationals - 2015 Autumn Internationals