live action...

Giants  19:45  Warriors

Results

Sunday 16th September 2018

Super 8s - Betfred Championship Shield Super8s

Saturday 15th September 2018

Super 8s - The Qualifiers Super8s

Friday 14th September 2018

Super 8s - Betfred Super League Super8s

Super 8s - The Qualifiers Super8s

Thursday 13th September 2018

Super 8s - Betfred Super League Super8s

Sunday 9th September 2018

Super 8s - The Qualifiers Super8s

Super 8s - Betfred Championship Shield Super8s

Saturday 8th September 2018

Super 8s - Betfred Super League Super8s

Super 8s - The Qualifiers Super8s

Friday 7th September 2018

Super 8s - Betfred Super League Super8s

Super 8s - Betfred Championship Shield Super8s

Thursday 6th September 2018

Super 8s - Betfred Super League Super8s

Sunday 2nd September 2018

Super 8s - The Qualifiers Super8s

Super 8s - Betfred Championship Shield Super8s

Saturday 1st September 2018

Super 8s - Betfred Super League Super8s

Super 8s - The Qualifiers Super8s

Friday 31st August 2018

Super 8s - Betfred Super League Super8s

Super 8s - Betfred Championship Shield Super8s

Thursday 30th August 2018

Super 8s - Betfred Super League Super8s

Sunday 19th August 2018

Super 8s - The Qualifiers Super8s

Super 8s - Betfred Championship Shield Super8s